Le Bureau

 

Les Membres du Bureau

Jean-Louis BONDIL
Retraité
Président
06 64 42 06 78
melano04@hotmail.fr
Alain Brémond
Retraité
Vice-Président
06 82 91 23 85
albrem@hotmail.fr
Pascal Silvente
Facteur
Trésorier
06 30 76 90 44
pascal.silvente@neuf.fr
Michel Fayet
Agriculteur
Secrétaire
06 88 19 33 68
fayet.odile04@gmail.com
Roger Barbe
Trufficulteur
06 83 76 16 70
barbe.roger@gmail.com
Jean-Luc Bénard
Pépiniériste
06 58 93 62 00
pepibenard@wanadoo.fr
Jean-Marc Blanc
Agriculteur
06 67 04 79 71
blancjm04@gmail.com
Noël Puche
Retraité
06 80 58 93 51
jean-noel.puche@wanadoo.fr
Régine Barcelo
Retraitée
06 11 37 11 33
truffe.gastronomie@orange.fr
Catherine Derjawitch
Retraitée
06 82 87 78 64
derjawitchcatherine@gmail.com
Jean-Louis Grisolle
Exposant
06 08 32 97 83
lepotagerdemeroune@orange.fr
Denis Orlandini
Salarié
06 71 59 30 33
denis.orlandini@orange.fr
Thierry Tello
Retraité
06 69 52 78 02
thierry.tello@gmail.com
Laurent Soumaille
Boulanger
07 63 46 56 94
laurentsoumaille@gmail.com
Jean-Jacques Rey
Membre bénévole
04 92 73 10 37
rey.jean-jacques@neuf.fr
Christian Morel
Membre bénévole
07 82 72 33 64
christian.p.morel@free.fr
Guy Galmard
Expert Juridique
06 08 99 47 46
guy.galmard@gmail.com